Youth Forum meets again 26th April

Youth Forum representatives from Years 9 and 10 are in most high schools now.

Find out if your school is involved by asking the PSHE coordinator.

 

Youth Workers' Conference 21st June

Make it a date in your diary. Registration forms out soon! Watch this space!

Looking to volunteer or would like more volunteers?
Find Your Nearest Club

Our Clubs map makes it even easier for you to find out what’s going on closest to where you live. Click on the clubs that are near your house and you will be taken to that club’s own page where you can find out everything you need to know about who they are and what they do. 

Find Something Awesome To Do!

“There’s nothing to do!” “I’m so bored!” Sound familiar? Well, it’s simply not true. There’s LOADS to do in Guernsey and Alderney - so go take a look!

Coming up:

| Outreach |
Sat 31 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 30 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Sat 24 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Sat 17 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 16 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Sat 10 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 09 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 09 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Sat 03 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 02 May 2014 - 7:00pm
| Outreach |
Fri 25 Apr 2014 - 7:00pm
| Extreme |
Thu 29 May 2014 - 6:30pm
| Extreme |
Thu 22 May 2014 - 6:30pm
| Extreme |
Thu 15 May 2014 - 6:30pm
| Extreme |
Thu 08 May 2014 - 6:30pm
| Extreme |
Thu 01 May 2014 - 6:30pm

What's coming up

Apr 25th
Outreach Project
May 1st
Extreme Youth Club North...
May 2nd
Outreach Project

The Yoof Blog

Apr 8th
There was keen enthusiasm for the Forum...
Apr 8th
The Careers Show on Wednesday April 2nd. was...
Mar 28th
Come to see us at the Careers Show on...
“There’s nothing to do!” “I’m so bored!” Sound familiar? Well, it’s simply...
YOOF gives you a unique opportunity to connect and engage with youngsters...
YOOF has not just been created for young people. It is also a great...